2016-2017 OFFICERS
President: Joan Jackson-Barnes -  (Darden High School)

Vice President: Varnell Kinnin -  (Pattillo High School)

Secretary:  Catherine Blackwell (Booker T. Washington High School)

Assistant Secretary:  Leah S. Vines (George Washington Carver High School)

Treasurer: William Knight - (Swift Creek High School)

Assistant Treasurer:  Jesse Hinton - (Nash Central High School)

Financial Secretary:  Brenda P. Asbury - (Phillips High School)

Parliamentary:  Jordan Sills - (Gethsemane High School)

Searjeant-at-arms:  James Collins - (George Washington Carver High School)

Historian:  Morris Roberson - (Nash Central High School)


  • You may also check IRS Publication 78, a list of organizations qualified to receive tax-deductible donations. You can find at www.irs.gov. or call the IRS’s Tax Exempt Customer Account Services line, at 877-829-5500 to confirm our status.